Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Johanna Hamilton

Johanna Hamilton

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johanna Hamilton
"Update to the below review from 2022: Still a big fan of State Farm and Oliver’s Office. Joselyn is an excellent addition to the team! I’ve been a loyal State Farm customer for almost 20 years. Oliver recently became my new local agent and I couldn’t be happier. He is so responsive and professional. While I’ve been super happy with State Farm with my car insurance, I did shop around for a new home owners policy. Oliver was able to get me a rate several thousands of dollars lower than anywhere else including USAA, Progressive and Geico. He even stayed late to really dig in and get me the best rate possible. 12/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael Chekim

Michael Chekim

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Chekim
"Tommy answered every question with professionalism, courtesy, patience, honesty and succinctness."
Profile photo of Lena McDowall

Lena McDowall

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lena McDowall
"Oliver and his team have been amazing. They’re super responsive - someone always gets back to you - and he takes the time to walk through options and answer any questions you have. He recently helped us with a challenging insurance issue that had stumped others. I can’t recommend him highly enough."
Profile photo of Mahvish Tallat

Mahvish Tallat

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mahvish Tallat
"I worked with Tommy Cherico, to get my auto insurance. He was thorough and explained everything very well. I had the best experience and highly recommend this team. 🤩"
Profile photo of John Taylor Hebden

John Taylor Hebden

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Taylor Hebden
"Responsive, professional, smart, helpful, and friendly — I highly recommend Oliver and his team."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Heath

Elizabeth Heath

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Heath
"Tommy Cherico helped me with both home and auto quotes. He also helped me with making the switch to State Farm Insurance. He was very friendly and very helpful. He made me feel comfortable doing business with him. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ankush Kumar

Ankush Kumar

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ankush Kumar
"Love working with Oliver, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brittany Johnson

Brittany Johnson

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Johnson
"Tommy was so great to work with. He gave me exactly what I was looking for within my budget. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Lauren Harvey

Lauren Harvey

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Harvey
"Working with this office is a breeze! They make sure I’m taken care of and well aware of my options. I have worked very well with Tommy and team! I’d highly recommend coming to them for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kimberly Gilmore

Kimberly Gilmore

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Gilmore
"Tommy was outstanding assisting me with a new auto policy today. Combined with my home policy, I was able to save a considerable amount of money. Thank you Tommy!"
Profile photo of Amber Sadjedy

Amber Sadjedy

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Sadjedy
"Oliver and his associates are very friendly and helpful, getting me the perfect insurance for my family's needs at a reasonable price. After a year of being with this company specifically having Oliver as my agent my insurance dropped in price a significant amount. I always experience great service and any time I have questions if Oliver is unavailable at that moment he gets back to me in a timely manner witch with my busy schedule is much appreciated. He gives a family feel like he's a brother or cousin every time we talk. Very laid back and understanding of all situations. We are proud to have him and his associates handling our insurance needs. Highly recommended Oliver."
Profile photo of MsGwendolyn Woolfolk

MsGwendolyn Woolfolk

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MsGwendolyn Woolfolk
"I've been with Oliver zelaya state farm insurance agency for 2years and I'll NEVER GO ELSEWHERE they always give me the feeling of ease and reassurance i'am always pleased with every outcome thank you so much Oliver zelaya state farm insurance agency."
Profile photo of Ronie Dawson

Ronie Dawson

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronie Dawson
"Oliver is never to busy for his clients he will return all of your calls and takes care of things and he and his staff are on point all the time. You would think I'm getting paid for my comment but it's all love"
Profile photo of Margaret Davidson

Margaret Davidson

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Davidson
"I always remember a time Mom and I went to State Farm for her car insurance. Well, I am officially like her in some way! I am glad to be the next generation customer; Customer loyalty at its finest. The hunt for reasonable car insurance can be a really big struggle. Staff was beyond exceptional and very professional. I didn’t receive a bunch of phone calls, and was able to communicate mostly through writing until I was ready for the switch. Hopefully no problems moving forward. In regards to claim service or payouts. Let’s hope that it doesn’t happen. If it does, be sure to update. To be honest I don’t expect any problems with the company that won’t be resolved without reason. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Guillermo Villa

Guillermo Villa

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guillermo Villa
"always really helpful, especially this being my first time using insurance for my vehicle."
Profile photo of Zach Calvert

Zach Calvert

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Calvert
"Tommy was excellent to work with. He catered to my hectic schedule, took limited information I provided via email, and was able to more than deliver on what I told him I was hoping to accomplish. The process of finalizing the policies was a breeze after that."
Profile photo of David Underwood

David Underwood

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Underwood
"Danny was excellent. He listened to my needs and compiled coverages that exceeded my expectations. He saved me a great deal of money in the process. The most attentive agent I've encountered in many years. Good job Danny and thanks again!!"
Profile photo of Jane Honeycutt

Jane Honeycutt

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Honeycutt
"Tommy was absolutly wonderful! he went over everything with me and explained the things I did not understand. He was not pushy and he was honest about the policy and the cost. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Enoc Romero

Enoc Romero

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enoc Romero
"Danny provides excellent customer service. Is very responsive and always on top of things. Thank you for always taking care of us!"
Profile photo of Choong Hong

Choong Hong

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Choong Hong
"I spoke to Tommy Cherico for both my auto-insurance and renters insurance - he was incredibly friendly and walked me through everything I needed to know for my first car purchase. He also talked me through several ways to save money and I am very satisfied with my experience."
Profile photo of Ali Javed khan

Ali Javed khan

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Javed khan
"I had a very good experience. The agent, Isaiah, was cordial, respectful, and knew what he was talking about. I travel back and forth between the country so he was also kind enough to facilitate me on that, and the pricing was fair (almost half that from an unnamed competitor)."
Profile photo of Pablo Mendoza

Pablo Mendoza

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Mendoza
"The team was very helpful and efficient. Took no more than 5 minutes to clear out any questions or concerns. Tommy, elaborated on benefits of adding endorsements or not, made great suggestions, and was easy to contact and communicate with."
Profile photo of Charlotte McCulloh

Charlotte McCulloh

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte McCulloh
"I had a great experience with this office. Tommy Cherico helped me get both renters and auto insurance. He made the process quick and easy, answered all of my questions, and got me what I needed without trying to oversell. Overall friendly, easy, and efficient service."
Profile photo of hoween3n

hoween3n

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hoween3n
"Danny is super polite and professional with his work. Helped me switch from another provider smoothly. Good work with him."
Profile photo of Deborah Clarke

Deborah Clarke

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Clarke
"Isaiah was very professional, answered all my questions and even brought to my attention a way to save even more a month! I really appreciated that. My quote was quick and the whole process was easy!"