Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Oliver Zelaya

State Farm® Insurance Agent Oliver Zelaya

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kayla J

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tommy was a really big help in reinstating my insurance and obtaining renters insurance with Statefarm. He was so friendly and respectful; he was great. I’ve been with state farm forever and even moving states it’s still the best."

Kara-Renée Pepin

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Isaiah and he was extremely helpful and very friendly to talk to! Isaiah took the time to answer any clarifying questions, confirm my information, and was a joy to also have a friendly conversation with."

Jenna Landers

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oliver is knowledgeable, helpful, and quick to respond. I highly recommend working with him!"

Brandi Wade

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Im a new customer at State Farm and my agent Isaiah has been SUPPER HELPFUL in the process of getting me all squared away . He is very knowledgeable in what he does, and he was able to answer all of my questions and concerns . Isaiah was patient and polite with me while We both figured out what coverage works best for me and my family. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND ISAIAH ALLEN !! THANK YOU ISAIAH 😁"

Stefanie Smallwood

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oliver made the transition from my previous insurance seamless. I am pleased with his service."

Cora Wilson

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for all you do. Tommy was a great help!"

Ashley Melissa

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The service and help they provide is excellent. Very kind, they take the time to explain and answer all your questions. (Original) Excelente, el servicio y ayuda que proporcionan. Muy amables, se toman el tiempo de explicar y responder todas tus dudas."

Thierno Bah

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called the office, and I was connected with Tommy to get a quote. He was professional and addressed all my concerns by providing a great customer service. Thank you!"

Lonise Gray

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"What can I say other than Oliver is awesome he made my decision to get my entire family insured so easy and explained everything to me where I understood the importance of what I was doing!!! thank you for making my first experience great Oliver and thank you for covering my family"

Claude Harriott

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency"

Ashley Linares

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, the staff is very friendly and answers any questions or concerns you may have (Original) Excelente servicio, el personal es muy amable y responde a todas las preguntas o dudas que se pueda tener"

J Adams

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am more than satisified with the great commucation and also customer service of this establishment for having some as perfessional as Mr.Oliver to represent them. I will never need to look for another insurance company again .....thank u so much"

Randy Santos

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oliver was helpful in keeping all explanations and different plan options simple for me to follow along, and answered my questions for concerns or general future expectations."

Nova Thayer

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to get details on switching my plan over from a previous agent. Oliver called me back quickly, talked me through every aspect of the plan, and even highlighted some opportunities to get discounts via some StateFarm programs. It was a great experience, and I hung up with a cheaper plan compared to what I had before. Would highly recommend, really good service."

Julianna McKenna

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oliver was really helpful and answered all of my questions!"

Brenda Kelly

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oliver is very professional, thorough, knowledgeable and patient when working to address client needs. I have several policies with him and he works with me on each of them to assure that I’m getting the coverage not only that I desire, but what I need to feel confident and secure."

Angel Martinez

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the great customer service provided. I was able to take care of some business over the phone with Oliver. I was treated professionally and he took care of my car insurance needs. Keep up the great work!"

Thomas Jenkins

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oliver is extremely knowledgeable and patient. He listens to the client concerns and takes time to walk through explaining the coverage options. He is available and attentive to his work and professional!!"

Franklin Rinko

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called this office after receiving my insurance bill, and spoke with Deanna. She was amazing!!! I expect insurance people to be salesy, so I was apprehensive to call, but when I explained to her I was trying to decrease my premium, she was able to help me decide where I could save some money. I felt like she was on my side the entire time, and really looking out for my best interest. She was also incredibly friendly and knowledgeable about the insurance components, and was able to educate me on what all of the different pieces were. And I saved a LOT of money! Seriously, incredible service. I am so glad I called. I told her I would love to fill out a survey and she needs a promotion! Great job Deanna, and thank you to the office of Oliver Zelaya!"

Marvin Zelaya

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oliver has been a big help in every way, beyond happy that I decided to switch to State Farm easy getting through everything have not had any issues I highly recommend for anyone that honestly wants good insurance."

Diego Abregu

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oliver and his team are my goto for my insurance needs! Oliver does a great job of explaining the details of each policy and making sure I understand my coverage. Him and his team also do a great job of taking care of my real estate clients with their homeowners insurance. Oliver is a trust worthy, knowledgable professional!"

Randy Perez

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oliver is a great agent, helps with all my questions and needs for my insurance. Always on top of things making the experience easy."

Cristian Blandin

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch agent which is saying a little because Oliver and his team are much more than that. I go to Oliver for more than just insurance needs."

Antionette Butcher

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"You have been such a big help!!! Thanks for your great service"

Meko TheBoss

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched insurance companies and working with Oliver has been amazing! He’s professional and works with you to ensure you are fully taken care of. This has been the best experience I’ve had since I started driving 20 years ago."